Magnet Cove
School District


472 Magnet School Rd.
Malvern, AR  72104
501.332.5468

School Board Members and Administration
Magnet Cove School Board
 


Lisa Loftis, Secretary
lisaloftisjohnson@gmail.com

 


Danny Linam, President
danny.linam@fedex.com


Kim Bray, Vice President
kim.bray@ymail.com
Karen Scott
kscott67@hotmail.com

Board Meeting Times
Board Minutes
 

Glen Coston
gcoston@suddenlink.net


Magnet Cove School District Administration
2011-2012
 


Gail McClure
, Superintendent
 

mcclurg@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
 

Lynda Samons, Curriculum/Special Ed. Supervisor
 

samonsl@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
 

Brad Sullivan, High School Principal
 
sullivanb@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
 
Jeffrey Eskola, Elementary Principal
 
jeskola@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
 
Tommy Norton, Junior High Principal nortont@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
 


Application for Employment: Download here:  Application for Employment
                                                                        Certified Applicants

Notice:  Magnet Cove School District is an EOE employer
 

 

Administrative Links
 

Act 1573-Arkansas School Board Web Page


Act 1587-Leglislative Links


Act 1588-Schedules of Regular Board Meetings-Date, Time, Place


Act 1747-School District Webpage Requirements


Act 1373-ACSIP, NSLA Funds, Annual Report Card, School Improvement Status,
Professional Development Plans, Parental Involvement Plans, Teacher Qualifications, Distress Status


Act 989 of 2011 - Salary Schedules, Personnel Policies, Handbooks, and Board Signature Page.

 

Support Personnel
 


Technology Coordinator:  Jeff Blakeney


Jeffb@magnetcove.k12.ar.us

District Bookkeeper:  Becky Moore

mooreb@magnetcove.k12.ar.us

Assistant Bookkeeper:  Darla Jones jonesd@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
High School Secretary:  Becky Davidson davidsb@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
Junior High Secretary:  Cindy Talley talleyc@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
Elementary Secretary:  Terrie Mabry mabryt@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
Child Nutrition:  Charlotte Woods charlotte.woods@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
Transportation & Maintenance:  Buddy McClard mcclar@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
Special Education Supervisor:  Dr. Lynda Samons samonsl@magnetcove.k12.ar.us

Classified Staff
 

Food Service

Charlotte Woods, Director
Angie Brown
Tammie Burks
Debbie Easley
Mona Hall
Cindy Matlock
Merlene Wright

Bus Drivers

Buddy McClard - Director
David Amerson
David Carroll
Cindy Matlock
Mary McClard
Betty Wallis
 

Aides/Paraprofessionals

Stacey Bailey
Lisa Dyer
Arlene Howton
Kathy Reed
Lisa Senn
Susan Turley
Kellie Walters

Nurses

Shawn Goodnight, LPN
Becky Reid, RN

Custodians

Mary McClard
Frank Koposesky
 

Maintenance and Grounds

Buddy McClard - Director
David Carroll
 


| Act 1747 | Bus Routes | Educational Information | Our Schools |
|
Parent Resources | School Calendar | School Lunch Menus |
7-12 Handbook | Home |